THE SHOCKER – MARGINALIA ILLUSTRATIONS

Wade Hampton has been drawing illustrations for The Shocker Magazine’s “Marginalia” entries for almost 16 years. Nobody has drawn WuShock more times than Wade. Wade decided it was time to pass the torch to another artist and I’m happy, honored and humbled to be that artist. I have very big shoes to fill. My first issue is out now. I hope all of you enjoy my illustrations as much as I enjoyed creating them. Thanks to Wade for suggesting me and thanks to Connie White for hiring me to draw silly illustrations of WuShock. WuShock is really fun to draw and I can’t wait to start working on the next issue.

All of the illustrations are © Copyright The Shocker, Wichita State University Alumni Magazine.

WSU Marginalia ZintaWSU Marginalia BonnieWSU Marginalia Dégustation de VinsWSU Marginalia George In The ParkWSU Marginalia La LA LandWu Bowling Marginalia May 2017WSU Marginalia Shocker to WatchWSU Marginalia Master Farmer

Leave a Reply

