I’M KINDA FAMOUS PODCAST INTERVIEW WITH DUSTIN PARKER

Last month, Lester Rowe of ARowe Films interviewed me for his I’m Kinda Famous Podcast. You can listen to the full episode right now at https://kindafamouspod.podbean.com/e/22-art-comics-and-villians-with-dustin-parker/.

I’m a big fan of Lester’s podcast and I was extremely honored and humbled to be considered one of his “Kinda Famous” friends. I really enjoyed our chat and I hope to do it again soon. I hope you enjoy the podcast!

I’m Kinda Famous Links

YOUTUBE – youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYia_79kdjRrCXwNOo2Q2-fbB8c9wtrtY

Ways To Listen to the Im Kinda Famous Podcast:

2. iTunes – Search Im Kinda Famous podcast & Subscribe or click HERE
3. Android – Google Play Store download Google Music app Search for Im Kinda Famous podcast & Subscribe
4. Share With Friends!
 ep_22_dustin_parker.jpg
Leave a Reply

