ABSTRACT PAINTING CLASS #12

Tonight was the 12th session of my Abstract Painting Class with Jim Gross at Mark Arts. It was also a private session because I was the only student in attendance. I started two new paintings. Nothing exciting but they are a solid start. I would like to thank my wonderful classmates, Kelly Rundell and Charlotte Davis Patterson, for donating some great collage materials for the workshop I am teaching at Friends University on Friday. Thank you for being so generous. I’m going to have a hard time sharing all of this great stuff with my students. I want it all for myself! Insert evil laugh.

14199497_1211602805528069_3155894918951016861_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

