ARTLESS UPDATE

I just finished my painting for ARTLESS. I just need to apply 3 or 4 healthy coats of varnish and it will be officially done. The painting is called “I Love Pizza And Dinosaurs.” You can see the final painting at CityArts on Final Friday, July 29th – 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm. Here is a photo of the back of the painting. I collected signatures from everyone who contributed drawings and paintings and I pasted them on the back of my painting. I have always admired how Curt Clonts and Ian Stewart do little collage paintings or drawings on the back of their paintings along with their signature and title. I usually just write my name with a sharpie or a paint pen but this painting required something extra special. See you on Final Friday!

13699992_1172281122793571_5612351713832416729_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

