THROWBACK CONFUSION

In 2009 I had a solo exhibition at Watermark Books & Cafe called “The Beautiful Confusion” and until recently it was my most successful exhibition both creatively and commercially. I just now realized that I NEVER posted the show online! What the fuck was wrong with me? For some unknown reason I never bothered to edit the photos and post them online. A couple of the paintings have been posted on my blog but the majority of them have never been posted online. This weekend I am going to edit all of the photos and I will post the entire show online sometime next week.

paintingold.jpg

Leave a Reply

