THE SHOW IS UP

I want to thank Charles Baughman for helping me hang the show this week. This show would not be possible without him. He built all of my cradle boxes, hung 80% of the paintings and spent the afternoon on a ladder adjusting the lights and changing light bulbs. I do not belong on a ladder. Charles has been a great friend and a lifesaver. Now I just need to fix those two title cards and the show is ready to go. I am excited to see all of you on Friday.

13077014_1124148750940142_2702208263406672214_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

