WORK IN PROGRESS

Sometimes I make strange little drawings and I don’t have any clue what to do with them. Sometimes I dig up rejected or unfinished drawings and I try to give them a second chance at life. Sometimes I combine all of these random doodles to create a brand new Frankenstein monster. Sometimes it is successful and sometimes it is a monstrosity. I’m not sure if this little monster will survive or what type of monster it will become. I’m going to keep adding limbs and eyeballs and hope it turns into something interesting.

lemonlimehead

Leave a Reply

