THANK YOU!

I want to thank all of the amazing people who stopped by Newman University to check out the “Two-Headed Beast” exhibition. I also want to thank all of the people that purchased art tonight. Your patronage is much appreciated and I am honored whenever anyone spends their hard earned cash on my artwork. I want to thank Mary Werner for inviting me to show at Newman University. I can now check off another item on my bucket list. I want to thank the amazing Marc Lyle Durfee for hanging the exhibit. I also want to thank Greg Turner for sharing the walls with me and being a continued source of inspiration. I would also like to apologize for my brief absence this evening. I was asked to say a few words at Ted Krone and Ann Krone’s retirement shindig at Friends University and I had to abandon my post to pay tribute to two very wonderful people. If you happened to miss the show tonight it will remain on display until May 15th. And don’t miss our “Art For Lunch” artist lecture on Tuesday, April 28th at Noon – 1:00pm.

THANKYOU

Leave a Reply

