WORK IN PROGRESS – SICKNESS COMA

Work In Progress – I just emerged from a 12 hour sickness coma. For the past 3 days, I’ve been carrying an angry gremlin inside my gut that is clawing at my insides. I can endure some stomach pain but the migraine headache, the dizziness, the nausea, the muscle and joint pain, the cold chills, the twitchy eye and the constant feeling that I’m going to projectile vomit my small intestine was enough to keep me from being super productive. I stopped eating solid foods in the hopes that the evil gremlin would starve to death. After two days of starvation I started to feel a little better and I decided to eat some solid food. Bad fucking idea! The gremlin Hulked out and began to terrorize my gut. Right now I’m trying to catch up on freelance graphic design projects and hopefully I can get some painting done this weekend. I only have 9 days left to finish my work for the “Two-Headed Beast” exhibit.

11049529_928319203856432_8001286083444431784_o

Leave a Reply

