WORK IN PROGRESS – I SCREAM FOR ICE CREAM

The progress on my ice cream truck illustration has come to a screeching halt. That ominous sea of mint green nothingness is taunting me and I’m left stranded in the wilderness without a plan of attack. How do I fill that space? Geometric patterns? An urban  street scene? Splatters and drips? Fire and brimstone? Or do I embrace the nothingness? Maybe I should just eat some Häagen-Dazs and all of life’s mysteries will reveal themselves.

work in progress - ice cream truck

Leave a Reply

