PIZZA LOVES TACO

I have officially started working on my first graphic novel called “Pizza Loves Taco” which will feature anthropomorphic food, dinosaurs, time travel, projectile vomit, fist fights and all sorts of things that appeal to 12 year old boys and 34 year old comic book nerds. My plan is to have the script 100% finished by the end of the year and have the first volume finished by the end of 2015. Once Volume 1 is finished I will probably launch a Kickstarter campaign to pay for printing / distribution and other related expenses. I also plan to create an animated “Pizza Loves Taco” short film in the style of David Lynch’s “DumbLand” as a reward for people who support the book.

Below is a cover concept I created for “Pizza Loves Taco” Volume 1.

Pizza-Loves-Taco-Cover-Web

1 comment
  1. Looks like a lot of work and fun! I look forward to seeing the finished copy!

Leave a Reply

