PROGRESS REPORT – PLANNED OBSOLESCENCE

Tonight I made zero progress. I was exhausted and burnt out and the muse was visiting some far away dimension. I need to recharge the battery and throw some gasoline on the fire.

Instead of painting, I watched a few episodes of “Boardwalk Empire” and  listened to Devo’s “Something For Everybody” while I washed dishes and put fresh litter in the kitty cat’s shit boxes. My life is very exciting and dangerous.

Here is a detail shot of a painting that is almost finished that will probably be titled “Planned Obsolescence.”

abstract

Leave a Reply

