PROGRESS REPORT – THE MONSTER IS ALIVE!

I am happy to report that my Frankenstein Monster is 100% complete and ready to be unleashed into the world of man. I’m super happy with the end product and I can’t wait to unveil my twisted monster on Halloween night.

Tomorrow night I will return to the analog universe and begin working on a fresh batch of abstract paintings. I already have one new painting finished and I hope to finish a dozen more before showtime.

Here is one of the many awesome Frankenstein illustrations I discovered while searching for reference images / ideas for my Frankenstein Monster illustration.

big-frankie-ad

Leave a Reply

