THE DUSTMASTER ACCEPTS THE ALS ICE BUCKET CHALLENGE

My good friend Wade “Hate” Hampton challenged me to the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge with a very awesome video that would make David Lynch proud. You can watch Wade’s video HERE.

I grew up watching WWF wrestling and I wanted my ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Video to pay homage to the insane theatrics of professional wrestling. I created my very own professional wrestling alter ego the DUSTMASTER. My biggest inspirations were Macho Man Randy Savage, Hulk Hogan and The Ultimate Warrior.

The black ooze coming out of my mouth is a tribute to Wade Hate and his Art Brut Film crew.

I had a blast making the video. I hope you enjoy the insanity!

_________________________________________________________________

A MESSAGE FROM THE DUSTMASTER

“Hey brother, Wade Hampton challenged the DUSTMASTER to the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge and I accepted. After many battles in the wrestling ring sometimes even the mightiest warriors mix up an acronym or two. head trauma is a bitch! I challenge Jonathan Wood, Kevin Wildt, and Ian Blume. Big thanks to my little brother Alex Cendrowski for being the camera boy.”

– The DUSTMASTER

Learn more about Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis and the ALS Association at www.alsa.org.

Leave a Reply

