TO DO LIST

I survived a hellish week of paper jams, tight deadlines and long hours at the 9-5. My design mojo is depleted and the remainder of the evening will be dedicated toward regenerating my creative juices and fighting the sharp stabby pain in my right ear with Ibuprofen and homemade manicotti. I’m excited to start my 3 day weekend because I have a very long list of things I hope to accomplish with my extra day of “leisure” time. I wish it was a 4 day weekend but the giant stack of orders on my desk refuse to let me stay away for too long. I’ll have to cash in my vacation hours another day.

weekend

Leave a Reply

