PIXELS FOR PEACE

I’m 98% certain that this portrait of Thom Yorke is finished. The illustration was created using a combination of Manga Studio 5 (inks) and Adobe Photoshop CC (colors). This is also the FIRST illustration I have EVER created using Manga Studio 5. Sadly, it is also the ONLY illustration I’ve done using Manga Studio 5. I’ve been distracted with other creative projects and I haven’t had time to experiment much with Manga Studio 5. However, I can now say with 100% certainty that Manga Studio 5 will be my primary drawing tool and Adobe Photoshop CC will be my primary tool for coloring / painting the illustrations. I just need to spend some quality time with my new best friend Manga Studio 5 and a little less time with Mr. Deadlines.

THOM YORKEThom Yorke WIP

Leave a Reply

