NEW ART – HOUSE OF CARDS

I started working on this illustration of Kevin Spacey in February after I finished binge watching “House Of Cards” Season 2 but I got distracted by other projects and never finished it. Mr. Spacey has been haunting me. I hate having unfinished illustrations floating around in digital purgatory. Last night, I had some time to kill so I spent some quality time with Mr. Spacey. I’m 90% certain this illustration is “finished.” I could noodle around with the illustration for another 20 hours and still have that lump of doubt and dissatisfaction rolling around my stomach. I’m never happy with my work. Which is why I keep working.

House Of Cards

Leave a Reply

