GOOD ENOUGH FOR MOM

My mother’s day gift is FINISHED!

I’m having this digital painting printed at Mpix as a 16″ x 16″ gallery wrap – mpix.com/Product.aspx/gallerywraps. It will look really good hanging above mom’s toilet.

I used this digital painting as an excuse to test out iShowu. iShowu allows you to capture and record video of everything that is happening on your computer screen. I captured the entire process and will post a video in the very near future. I hope to do a series of videos and post them on the blog on a regular basis. I just need to find time to sit down and edit the footage.

Leave a Reply

