THE APOCALYPSE HAS BEEN POSTPONED

I have decided to postpone / reschedule the DIGITAL APOCALYPSE exhibition at Tangent Lab in order to give myself an adequate amount of time to create the best possible end product. I don’t want to cut corners or make compromises in order to meet a deadline. DIGITAL APOCALYPSE is the biggest monster I have ever created and I’m not going to unleash it until all of the bells and whistles are in place. So…. All of you will have to wait a little longer to experience the Apocalypse but I promise it will be worth the wait. I’m extremely happy with the direction that the project is heading but I need to let it incubate and grow and mutate a little longer before I set it free.

This leads me to PLAN B.

In place of THE DIGITAL APOCALYPSE will be a TWO man art extravaganza with painter / sculptor Greg Turner. The big event will take place on Friday, October 30th at the Tangent Lab. I will reveal more details about my collaboration with Mr. Turner in the very near future. Until then, be sure to check out Turner’s amazing work at www.artworkbyturner.com.

Things are moving along with THE BEAUTIFUL CONFUSION, my all abstract painting exhibition at Watermark Books & Cafe. I will post some preview pics in the very near future….


Leave a Reply

