THE NIGHTMARE RETURNS

The Nightmare Lab exhibition is right around the corner and we are under the gun to produce some kick ass propaganda to promote the show. Brad and I were originally going to collaborate on some screen-printed posters but due to time constraints we decided to throw that idea out the window. Brad gave me full creative freedom to go crazy and run with it, and I decided to do several variations of the poster using the same imagery and visual language that I originally planned on implementing with the screen-printed posters. These poster designs are true to my original vision and they should give you a pretty good idea of the haphazard look that I wanted to achieve. I wanted each poster to be unique and different. I wanted some of the posters to be complete chaos. Totally unreadable. I just wanted them to be individual works of art. But these posters will still look really cool.

More info on the show in the very very near future.





Leave a Reply

