GOODBYE DARK SCIENTIST

I’m finally returning to some form
of normalcy
cleaning up the debris
from the fury
of the dark scientists
my paint brushes are still sitting in dirty water
my fingers still dirty with paint

The next few days are going to be dedicated to
catching up on some freelance design projects I was working on before the show

I’m not sure when I’ll get back into the studio

no shows planned

I’m throwing around the idea of doing a short film….

Here is a little digital portrait of Arran.

I will post images from the Dark Scientists Show soon. I still need to photograph the work.

Leave a Reply

